Majoayee

By Majoayee

A bit of pink!

Lovely morning giving a French lesson. L did so well! We were learning about clothes.  What’s a scrunchie! Turns out it’s Un chouchou!  Mon petit chou is my darling, or , more literally my little cabbage! So a scrunchie darling darling or cabbage cabbage? We had fun with this one.  I think she will remember it! 

We had a great time! After she gave me a lovely bunch of flowers and a bar of fruit and nut chocolate! Dad said for your birthday, these will be finished by then but you’ll get lots then! How very thoughtful! So here I’ve made a multiple exposure! 

Pink flowers for Breast cancer awareness month. Please would you be so kind to click on this link to provide free mammograms for those who can't afford it.  Many thanks! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.