DisGraceful imagery

By DisGrace

Painting, pizza, pudding

After the usual Saturday Aldi shop, we did another go at Bob Ross paintings, this time with more of a sunset scene. I'm fairly happy with my painting, not so much the clouds and trees (which I thought I did well at in the previous painting), but I really liked the water, and I think my mountains improved a lot. 

A couple of hours later, we went to Rudy's for tea, where I took this shot of the candle on our table. The pizza was absolute delicious, as always! I had the agnello vegana, which has cheese, tomato, vegan lamb and tender stem brocoli. It sounds like a strange combo, but it is actually amazing, especially with the chilli oil drizzled over it!

Afterwards, we went to Heavenly Desserts, which was also fantastic as always. I had the dark chocolate and pistachio cookie dough. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.