My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

St. Mary's Church

All planned for today to go to Hailsham to find the Solicitors for my Brother & hand over the folders I took from his house.
My Daughter came with me which was lovely.
I was just explaining what I was doing there to the receptionist when the Solicitor came out from a meeting & agreed to see us for 5 minutes which was lovely considering we didn't have an appointment.
Chat over & off we went walking through the Churchyard where I took this photo & out into the Town to look around the Charity Shops, then into Asda to get some soup for lunch before heading home. :) 
On our way home we past the Garage where we stopped for a chat with my soon to be Son's Father-in-law which was nice. 
Very nice family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.