Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

My first attempt to resurrect Flickr 2

As I've made more use of sites like Instagram I’ve abandoned my use of Flickr, so yesterday morning I rather enjoyed myself choosing a few images to include.  They are not very special photos  in themselves and some may get deleted, but I’ve recently used my original site for reference, so I thought it time to do a bit of updating.

Not a good afternoon and evening for me yesterday - wobbly legs and an inability to think straight.  I was trying to forward medical letters to my son and finding it very hard to work out how the medical secretary had compiled them.  At first glance they all looked identical, but then I realised they also contained the hospital consultants letters.  I’ll try again in a minute to see if I can make more sense of them.

I had my flu jab on Saturday lunchtime, so I’m hoping the way I was feeling yesterday afternoon can be attributed to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.