My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Sunday Vibes

Early morning & Mark turned up to do more gardening.
Great that he enjoys helping me in the garden.
I made Mushroom Soup for Lunch before heading out to meet my niece at the Tennis Cafe where I took this photo of decoration all over the ceiling.
It was very noisy, so difficult to hear ourselves think.
Lovely to see my niece before she & her husband move to Dorset for 6 months to see how they like it there to move there permanently.
When I arrived home I found that Mark had removed the Ivy from the front wall, it looks so naked now; got to think of something else to climb up & over the wall now once the roots of the Ivy is removed.
I got home in time for lunch, Mark said he didn't need anything & that he was babysitting for his grandchildren at 3.30pm, so he left around 3pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.