I am camera

By Martinski

I've invented impressionism

Yes its an upside down picture, but if you stand of your head you will see it the right way up. I'm in a bad mood. First some young woman on facebook has suggested to me that we get together because life is short. She is very pretty but given that she looks about 19 or 20, her time on the planet may be longer than mine so I'll pass.
    Then I tried to make inroads to setting up a selling account with mr amazon. i didn't get far. They didn't like my attempt at a password. They wanted to send a code to my mobile phone, but I don't have one. I gave them my landline number to no avail. It seems that if I want to sell my books on Amazon I will need to possess a mobile phone. 
    Here we have two multi-million dollar corporations, one allowing someone to attempt to con me, and the other not talking to me because I dont have a mobile phone. This is your world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.