Brood

We had a lovely stroll around Norwich, where Alexander popped into Head In The Clouds, sneakily turned up the music, then danced around the shop. If you've ever been in, you can guess they were pretty impressed...

Later we went to meet my lovely friends and all their babies. Rach made us a barbecue in the oven (very civilised) and we sat and sunbathed in the garden. Alexander had a blast. Rach said, "I was expecting him to hide behind you for two hours and then come out about ten minutes before you went home". Erm, no. We had to shake him down for Nerf gun pellets on leaving.

So here is Caroline, who I met on the first day of high school, and Jacob (18), Nic, who I met on the first day of primary school, and Saul (6), me and Alexander (who was trying to get up again so he could chase Jake a bit more), Rach, who we met on first day of sixth form and Isaac (8), Molly (13) and Flo (15), who has just done her GCSEs.

This is a guest shot, courtesy of Mr HPW (although I think some of us are looking at Karl (Mr Rach) instead).

A totally brilliant and funny day, which should definitely happen more often...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.