PeteWpics

By PeteWpics

The pump don't work....

....'cause the vandals broke the handles. 
https://youtu.be/MGxjIBEZvx0?si=94pQSaV7dMrYPD8N 
One for DerelictWeek. 
Thank you for hosting Marlieske, I managed to flip the system as I am won't to do! I was using a camera body that had been serviced and had been factory reset so the date was down set for 31st Dec 2018. I realised that after posting, so reset the date and reposted. However I didn't delete the 2018 entry so 2 entries remained on my journal and it looks like the only one I tagged for DS was the 2018 entry. I have now deleted the 2018 entry and because it is probably too late for DS423 have tagged this one DS424... which is probably incorrect as I suppose it should have been posted after 13th Oct 2024! Story of my life. Never let me near admin I have a tendency to lay carefully laid plans to waste! ;)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.