Choose Joy

By Energia

Too much drama

Ok.
End of the story:  Samuel is alive. 

Beginning of the story:  Samuel had a seizure. I have never witnessed a seizure. I just touched him so he would know he was not alone. Eventually he frothed at the mouth. Eventually the seizure stopped. But then he was not ok. 

He couldn’t walk ok. He kept putting himself in corners and putting his head against the walls. He didn’t have any interest in drinking. He tried to walk into traffic. He tried to walk into walls. I made an appointment for 6:30 to have him euthanized, at home. At 6:20 he was walking better and drinking water and eating food. I cancelled the appointment. 

Lessons I wish to impart for anyone who ever has a similar situation:
- The Senilife I began giving him for doggie dementia - I think it has stopped the progression and even restored a bit of at least one marble. I wish I had begun it when he first began having senior moments.
- Some diapers are better than others. 

Ukraine attacked a large oil refinery in Crimea. Today satellite images show the damage was extensive. At least 10 fuel tanks. The fire spread to other containers with oil products, some of which exploded.


Once again Ukraine has hit an important arms depot in Russia. 


The Netherlands allocated €400 million to a joint project with Ukraine to produce drones. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.