As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Infamous Stringdusters

Oh my god.

So I slept in until 10:00 and just played League until running 7 miles at 1:00 in the afternoon.

Then my day was injected with some awesome.

I drove Isabella, Jaclyn, and out to Patchogue for the Great South Bay Music Festival. We really went just to see The Infamous Stringdusters. We saw Travis Book (again) and it was amazing. We stuck around for a little bit looking at what everyone was selling, and just as we were leaving...

...we caught site of Travis trying to get into his tour bus. I kinda just shouted his name and he came over and we told him how we had seen him at Sc3 and that's why we came today. We had a nice conversation with him and I can't wait to see another one of The Infamous Stringdusters' performances!

Panera for dinner and now it's time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.