Majoayee

By Majoayee

Pink hydrangeas

Pink for Bcam!  The girls had a good night and got up, dressed etc, ready for school! I was trying to tidy up etc as Ro was taking them to school and stubbed my toe on the rollerskating bag in the hall.
The pain was vicious! And I’m hobbling around.  Barely moved from the chair except to pop into the garden to take these shots and then put them together in Procreate app.  It’s a multiple exposure.

Pink for BCAM! Please would you be so kind to click on this link to provide free mammograms for those who can't afford it.  Many thanks!


Ro has made shepherds pies for dinner and then he is taking them for two hours of football training! I’m so glad he wasn’t expecting me to go! 


It’s very cold today! We didn’t see the aurora last night.  Too many lights close by. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.