Mollymay

By mollymay49

An Opening

I know I have taken Mindarie and the Marina many times, i don't think I have posted one from this angle however?
This will have to be my "Opening" for today's Topic, this is the opening to the I dian Ocean and last point from inside the Marina before the Water rushes out to meet the Ocean, and it does rush, its very tidal and very fast, I love it here on the rocks which are a rugged lime stone, also the moss and scrub that grows in and along it, the colours of the water changes here too, there are little coves like the one on the right, most way up the coast.
I take this walk with Milo (our chocolate Lab) most days, there is a path that worms its way around the coast here till it reaches the next suburb, then we walk back.
Rain is forecast but it doesn't look like it will be this morning! Maybe tomorrow?
Milo is at the vet this afternoon for his annual needles and a check up, plenty of treats for him coming up!
Hope everyone has a good Monday, the start of another busy week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.