In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Bringing home the bacon.

For a change, I have done a lot of digital alteration on this as it was far too dark.
When I took it, I was focusing on the guy with the hat standing at the bus stop, I never noticed that Kevin Bacon was also there.
The guy in the blue top looks surprised.
Had a nice meal out at Jamie's Italian last night with my mum and Bernice. Berne never eats Italian out with of New York, but she thoroughly enjoyed Jamie's.
For desert, I got the waitress to bring me vanilla ice cream with a drizzle of their finest virgin olive oil on it. My mum wouldn't try it, but Bernice did. She enjoyed it, but preferred her tiramisu.
Going to pick up Arya today as she is heading off for a week's holiday in Co. Durham with June tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.