Mydaytoday2018

By Mydaytoday2018

Rippon Vineyard

We had our last walk at the Snow Farm this morning. It is officially closed, but we could still walk - but none of the trails were groomed which I thought made for harder walking. Still lots of snow around (extra).
Frida and Poppy ran and ran. Frida has been sound asleep ever since!

At 4pm we went to a chamber music concert at Rippon Vineyard. Some of the music was challenging and other very enjoyable and all the pieces showed the tremendous talent of the musicians. It’s such a beautiful setting too (main photo).

Jills brother came for tea - we played some Rummikub and he’s just left. I hope to have a look at some photos before I fall asleep!

PS- I’ve added another extra from last night, for my record. We went out Aurora spotting. It wasn’t as brilliant as the one in May, but still beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.