My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Fun Guys

College in the morning to do more embroidery stitches & sewing a scene with the stitches we've learnt.
I had to rush off at 1pm because I had an appointment at 1.20pm to get my Covid jab, so I got to my car & drove to Sainsbury's & park, then I walked through to Hampden Park Doctor Surgery to queue up for my Covid & Flu jabs.
Once that was over I walked back through & that's when I saw these pretty golden Fungi growing on a Log Seat before I popped into Sainsbury's to return the frame I bought that was too big for my needs.
Home for a late lunch/dinner; once I was ready I went to do a bit of Babysitting again where I sat sewing bows on my Granddaughter's Socks & getting my grandchildren ready for bed on time.
My son drove me home later than usual, so I was ready for my bed. ZZZZZZzzzzz!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.