SweetArt

By SweetArt

BCAM2024 - Day 12

Been another very busy day!!

My goal today was to finish the assembling of the cupcake bouquet, as in the receptacles for the cupcakes. Unfortunately it was proving to be more difficult than I thought, but thankfully Jon was a great help. He said he’d go buy the stuff I needed to secure the cupcakes.

In the meantime, Martin had arranged to see Tom and Sandy up in Maleny, as he was hiking up in Kondalilla.

It was absolutely beautiful driving up there with so many trees blooming, and of course my favourite jacarandas. Lunch was lovely and good to see Tom and Sandy again.

Back to Peregian and finishing icing of the cupcakes. Jon brought the foam drums and he helped me assemble the whole thing. Really needed him too. He said he enjoyed it :).

Feeling really happy with these. Tomorrow, before collection, I’ll insert the cupcakes and hopefully it’ll look amazing!

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it. Many thanks :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.