Hanullis

By Hanulli

Triester Torte

The Triester Cake is a kind of family tradition. I've baked it and send it to Austria, Finnland and even Australia when  a family member had a birthday far away ( also for birthdays at home ;-D )
I baked one yesterday night for P., who will have a special birthday on Wednesday. This night I decorated it and added some glimmer. Now it can dry and tomorrow it will go into a parcel and hopefully arrive at time.
Yes, I know, I'm always late. 
Today we had a lovely visit from M., C. and baby Pi.
It is lovely to watch Pi growing so fast. And her smile is irresistible :-D
We also spent the afternoon with playing the game Bezzerwizzer (know-it-alls), which was fun, too. Something to be repeated!

Now I have to finish something for P., so it will be a late night and an early morning. See you tomorrow, dear blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.