fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

The Game Is Afoot!

A phrase much associated with my favourite consulting detective, though I think he only used it a few times. He also used a magnifying glass of course as he searched for those important clues. Setting up this Mono Monday shot was a three pipe problem too I can tell you. I would have liked to get a bit more of that pipe on my Sherlock Holmes mug visible in the glass, and also a bit more of the mug, but hey-ho.

We are both feeling a bit tired today after yesterday's jabs so are taking it easy. It's camera club this evening anyway so I need to conserve energy.

In other related news I think I need a new mug, this one is pretty faded now after regular dishwasher abuse.

One year ago:
Last Man Standing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.