Tripod Shuffle

By TripodShuffle

This window is closed for administration ...

... looks as if the wait will be a long one!


Hi folks -- bit of a gap and I need to catch up on backblips.

Spent some of this afternoon in A&E with Mini Shuffle. He stubbed his toe on a toolbox yesterday whilst rushing down the hall to show Ipod Nano the super-duper laser-pen with integrated memory stick I brought back from Sweden (a free gift from the town of Jonkoping).

Anyway, this morning he couldn't walk properly. He may have a hairline fracture of the toe. As he said, "that explains why I said two swear words when I did it".

Sorry about the quality of this blip -- taken furtively on an iphone. It would be more amusing if you could read the notice.

Yesterday's blip is the scene of the crime ... at the time I just thought it was funny he was hopping about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.