As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Springs

I finally forced myself to get up early and run. I ran the same loop at the springs, but this time, I finished five minutes sooner.

Breakfast, also known as eating until you hate yourself (and then some).

We did some sort of trivia contest this morning and didn't come in last! Archery after that, and then a quick nap before bingo. I won 8 whole dollars. Cupcake wars in the afternoon. We tied for last place, but we'll still consider is a win.

After eating and self-loathing part two, we walked to the Nightclub for good old-fashioned Woodloch Horse Racing. I'm actually writing this as they are preparing for the third and final race of the night. So far, I've won 8 dollars (that seems to be my number today). Lets hope for more money on the last race!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.