Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Raindrops

We had very heavy rain overnight.  I have a lake out the back again.  Sigh.  I did have a play around with drips in the kitchen but didn't get the setup right so I have gone with the drippy rose from the front for Freespiral's challenge of water today.

It was an indoor day with the weather but I did manage to do a pot up of some tube stocks I have bought to plant out the back.  They will take some time to grow on but were considerable cheaper than buying established plants.  I am on the hunt for a japanese maple still and some hydrangea but I will wait until I can get the hydrangea as tube stocks.

Not much else to report other than working on a photobook from years ago.  I need to do a Rainie and have a few done so I can catch the next discount when offered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.