Couldn't resist

...another dragonfly.

It has been rather windy for the last couple of days, so much so that yesterday was a busy day for rescuers on the Mazury lakes.

I have spent much of the day with inspirational texts again. I'm getting there slowly. EG visited this morning as she is experiencing a water shortage. The fine silt in the well has clogged up the new pump. I remember the same happening here. I hope they sort it out quickly.

Mum investigated another part of the orchard and forest by the house and picked some outlying blackcurrant bushes. She has gone with D to see Fiddler on the Roof in Suwalki. It's an excellent production back for the second time. D bought the last tickets. I'm looking after the dogs.

I liked the sparkle in this dragon. There wasn't much else in the offing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.