My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tie a Yellow Ribbon

Happy  Heavenly 104th Birthday to my Mum today.
Miserable weather this morning, but luckily the Sun shone this afternoon for me to go to my Mum's Grave & other family members there.
I went with Daffodil bulbs & freshly dug Forget-me-not plants... my Mum's favourite.
When I arrived my Mum's grave shone bright with Evening Primrose in full flower; I walked to her grave & removed dead plants & brambles, then planted the Daffodils & Forget-me-nots.
I then walked round to my Grandparents where I planted a Walnut Tree Sapling & then past my Aunt & Uncle & a friends grave & onto my Great Grandparents where I planted Daffodil bulbs before going to take a photo of the favourite Tree on the opposite side of the Road. :)
I then visited 3 Garden Centres where I bought several plants... Surprise Surprise. LOL!
Time for home to have dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.