José58

By JoseeSouren1958

Autumn and Fungi’s 1 !!!

3 Different ones and one species the animals seemed to find very tasty.
Today I walked through the heath/forest. I walked for 3 hours with the large number of km. 3 km. haha. We took a lot of pictures.
I'll make a series of backblips of it. Maybe another one in between, but then I'll start the series again. Today the 1st of the pictures.
Afterwards I went for lunch and I had a delicious sandwich with hot chicken in chili sauce.
I did some shopping because tomorrow I'll get the 1st treatment "pain relief" for my neck hernia in the hospital and I don't know if I'll be able to do the shopping on Friday. It's a day admission and I don't know how it'll go.
Tonight I went to the hobby, I've made some progress with my Christmas diamond painting.
Going to bed soon.
greetings José

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.