1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Cauliflower

I have to say I did'nt grow this cauliflower but bought this morning from Sainsbury
Spent all day in the garden. Weeded the front this morning and it looks much better now. Our neighbour came in from a shopping trip and said would you like to fill my bin too. Of course we said yes and or his bin is full too. If we do much more he will give us his daughters bin as well.
Then this afternoon we spent a few more hours weeding the back garden digging up a rose which was long over due for the garden bin. I have only done a quarter of the rise bed and am completely bushed. The rest will have to wait for another day.
Thing of my d I l today who is having a procedure to remove pre cancerous cells form her cervix . I think this the 2nd one and she is convinced she has cancer. Matt said they only do hysterectomy as the last resort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.