Croft16

By Croft16

You can't be Cirrus..

..Phoned up and arranged an mot test for the car in Ullapool tomorrow..

Been weeding the carrots 3 beds done now and started the 4th (of 8). It's very tedious, so pulled some shepherds purse out of another patch, and weeded around the cabbages for a bit. This was a bit more hoe and gather, than the "is this a carrot or is it a weed" approach needed for the carrots..

Harvested veg for the hotel. And organised getting the pin on my credit card re-activated. I had G's card in my wallet on Saturday because she didn't have any pockets. While I was trying to release Tanni from the car, G went shopping with my wallet, and used my card with her pin, three times (her card and mine look identical)..

A quick blip out of the back door as the midges are friendly tonight!! 24 deg C today..

music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.