Lsquare

By Lsquare

The Colors Of Autumn I Saw Today!

A few years ago, I did a blip collage that I entitled "Our Fall Colors Are Not Like Yours" in which I mentioned school bus yellow, burnt orange and football brown.  I was very pleased with how that blip came out and it still holds true, but I didn't want to do a reprise of that, even though it is still true that our colors don't cover the trees along the hike and bike trail.  I did, however, capture the golden full super-moon this morning, knowing that I would not be able to photograph it at its brightest point tonight.  I also got shots of a couple of red and yellow leaves and the orange light of the sun rising and put everything into a multiple exposure so that I got a blip that I am satisfied with for the Abstract Thursday challenge of "Seasonal Color".  In keeping with pink in every blip for Pinktober, I have, once again, slipped in a thin pink border which I hope will remind you to click the link below to help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay.  Clicking will cost you nothing but the time it takes to click.            

 https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.