fs2012

By FrankS

Flowers

A lovely bunch of flowers, gifted by Jo, for Flower Friday hosted by BikerBear. 

In health news: I've had three visits from the District Nurses and the GP physio.  One was for my INF blood test, which remarkably spot on the target level,  one was for another injection to try and control my regular sickness bouts and the third the physio came to monitor the tablets I'm taking and check my vital statistics.   We discovered I had a very low blood pressure.  We also had a call from the hospice today to say that they would like me as an inpatient once a bed was free, possibly Sunday.

In more cheerful news: Emma, Andy, Pete, Tom and Raffy came round for a visit.  Andy set up a new TV in the kitchen whilst the rest of us had a nice chat and Raffy played with his tool set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.