MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Singing

A visit to nana Joan this morning.  She needed a hug. She forgot her pin number yesterday and got all worked up. Thankfully it's all sorted now. 
But I also dislike how some people take advantage of her and I make my feelings known about the certain situation with her family members that do. She doesn't have any kids and I'm very protective of her. 

We then seen nana and grandad after fir a catch up. I managed to get the jedi to stand at the loo a few times but so far we're nearly 9 hours in and he hasn't peed. 
For those asking,  I have 4 different potties,  a toilet seat , and things like ping pong balls and bubbles for him to try when in the loo. 

Mr R is running around with the wildlings playing 'stinky'. I just want to curl up and take pills. Not long till bedtime 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.