AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Squirrel eating the Beauty Berries

I spent several hours awake last night so I ended up sleeping in this morning. That meant things were warm enough when I got up, to go sit out in the sunshine for a couple of hours.

I watched several juvenile squirrels scavenger for birdseed dropped on the ground by the birds and also eat some of the berries from the Beauty Berry Bush.

A good part of the fun was watching them as MiniMe, who was hiding in the circular garden, (yes she’s in there! See extra) would pop out and chase them.

I spent my afternoon working on some of my Diamond Art coasters.

Kent spent all day putting together a couple of the advent calendars that he puts together for the grandkids. Our main Christmas gift to each kid is an advent calendar that Kent has put together just for that kid with things tailored to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.