loisbiz

By loisbiz

Look at the Sky!!

I moved my containers around on the deck and set up additional grids in preparation for the colder nights. No freezing temperatures are forecast but I will be busy starting next week,  and I have certain plants I want to protect. I came inside to clean up for dinner when I noticed the colorful sky. I picked up my phone to take a photo but got distracted and remembered just as the colors were fading but I think the photo still caught enough color to create a pretty photo, agree?

Tonight my husband and I had two different ideas of what we wanted for dinner so we decided to make it an "every person for themselves" evening. Bob made a vegetarian cauliflower crust pizza, and I made ravioli and spinach; we both were delighted with our creations. I enjoy making dinner but it is wonderful that my husband likes to make dinner almost every night. He makes delicious meals for me, I am blessed by his creative menus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.