DisGraceful imagery

By DisGrace

Malachi's 13th birthday

Last Sunday, my middle nephew, Malachi, turned 13. So when me, Sophia and my parents and brother convened at my sisters house today, we had party food and cake! All delicious and it was lovely to see everyone too! 

Jeri made the birthday cake on the table, and the "school" cake for us vegans. She is an excellent baker! Everything she makes is both delicious and aesthetic.

That was most of the day, that and driving there. In the morning though, we did some final touches on making our house presentable as our land lady had a viewing for some potential new tenants for when we move out next summer. They seemed nice, which is good as our land lady is great (a rarity) and the house is excellent for the price of the rent, so I'd hope she gets some nice tenants after we move out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.