Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Twiddlemuff Jigsaw?

I'm exploring the possibility of making a jigsaw out of my twiddlemuff bits and pieces as I caught sight of them on the coffee table and thought they looked very colourful.  We'll see.  I've spotted that this one on the top needs some twiddly bits adding so I may be heading to the button shop tomorrow.

I had a later get up today due to feeling tired after yesterday's exertions.  The remainder of the morning has been spent preparing for apple juicing:  taking the press out of storage and giving it a good clean; retrieving the bottles and washing them; checking the straining bag.  Tony has picked the apples and they await in the allotment.  That will be a job (and probably a blip) for later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.