Lsquare

By Lsquare

Air Bubbles At The Top Of The Heart!

I like to give credit where credit is due, so I have to thank my thoughtful husband for remembering that I had this music box with the air bubbles in the liquid inside the heart for the challenge of "Air".  He also dusted it off for me, but he says he never thought about it having pink on it until I was so excited about all the pink parts on it and in it!  We got it many years ago, and I wasn't sure that it would still play, but it does still play "Stardust" beautifully, which makes me happy.  It would also make me happy if you would click on the link below to help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home 
                                                                                                                              

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.