My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Memorial

So far today I have sorted out my pot bound Peace Lily before visiting Joan who is still giddy from yesterday, she loved it.
Then I drove to Bexhill to visit my nephew whose Dad passed away at the end of September; he seemed well & chatted about his Dad & his wishes.
I didn't stay too long because I started getting light headed & felt I might faint, don't know why.
I needed some air, so I walked to the Seafront & got a bite to eat; I had had breakfast. After a walk around & taking a few photo's I felt I was ok to drive home.
I liked this Memorial & looked at the names represented, but didn't recognise any.
Home for lunch & then add my Blipfoto...... I must try & keep up with adding them daily as I forgot before.
Babysitting this evening, so hope that goes well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.