Everyday Life

By Julez

Snapper Snapped!

Before I go on to today, sorry about the lack of blurb yesterday. I wrote some and thought I'd posted it. Obviously I didn't! I'd posted the photo from my phone, switched to laptop for typing. But then my food was ready and I just posted the photo and forgot to go back and do the text.

With me being ill the previous day, people may have thought I was worse yesterday and not up to writing. I was fine though! Nothing interesting happened anyway, just house jobs and shopping.

Nothing interesting has happened today either. More house jobs and shopping, basically.

Once Brian was home though, we walked into town to go around the monster trail that is on for half term. We took photos of all the monsters in town. There are two more uphill and Brian will probably photograph them after visiting his mum tomorrow. 

This monster is on top of the Waterside centre, close to where my tree is! The monster's name is Snapper! I snapped him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.