cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

First Birthday Boy!

It's my eldest boy's 15th Birthday today! And I've at last found an effective way of getting a teenager out of bed at a sensible time; could work out quite expensive having to provide presents everyday though!
Our forecast rain has so far amounted to two heavy but very brief showers and we're now back to sunshine so the requested birthday BBQ is going ahead. I even managed to persuade both boys to join me on the morning dog walk; though the promise of breakfast out at the Cup n Cake may have helped a bit!
We've had a visit from Granny and Grandad for birthday cake and present giving. My mum (Gaga) paid us a visit earlier in the day too. Just waiting for Mr Cakes to get home and birthday celebrations can continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.