Lost in Thought

By steveng

As one door closes (DS425)

another one opens?

I made a decision on the camera trade this morning and bought an OM1 mk2!  OM have a week of offers on and the trade in for my Canon kit at London Camera Exchange was within an ace of MPB so I decided to go for it.  

My blip is from a walk around the village this afternoon - a jpg from the camera as I've not yet R'dTFM :-)   I did take a couple of shots inside the church, 1/10s, f8, iso1600, and they are sharp .....

Tonight could be the last time I use the 5D4 as I offered to take a few photos for a charity thing in the village hall and resisted the temptation to buy a flash for the OM.

At some point I'll have to tell Gill how much the lenses I would like to acquire cost ... perhaps when she is calmed by our yoga tutor Ommmmmmmmmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.