A 'blipping' good garden party!

Soooo; the 'royal baby' has arrived and JazzyB invited us to a garden party. How civilised is that? We took the opportunity to dress up in our 'patriotic gear' for the occasion.

We finally got to meet Padstowbabe and her gorgeous little dog Nellie. Ann liked Nellie so much that she threatened to swop me. I think Padstowbabe liked me too, but I think she probably likes Nellie more??!! I had to stay on my lead because JazzyB has a pond in her garden.................... And you all know what happens when I'm near water??!!!!

Lazooligirl & Monkey(we've never met them before) are staying in St Ives this week so JazzyB had asked if we could pick them up. Yes, I know, I know - it's a bit dangerous meeting people off the internet, but BLIP is such a lovely place and JazzyB said she could vouch for Lazooligirl's character. Apparently she'd told Lazooligirl that Ann was normal??!! Ha ha, JazzyB obviously doesn't know Ann very well then??!! Fortunately Lazooligirl didn't turn out to be a mad axe murderer. Lazooligirl it was lovely to meet you and if you want to pop round for a glass of wine on our very sunny sun terrace before you go home, you're very welcome.

Thank you soo, sooo much JazzyB for inviting us. It was lovely to meet up with old & new Blippers. We've had such a lovely afternoon. Xxx

....................And now Ann's going to try to put in links to other 'garden party' blips...............

Don't hold your breath - she's onto her second glass of wine now. LOL!

Laziloogirl
Dru
Bootneck
JazzyB
Carrie
Padstowbabe







?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.