Future Reflection of Past

By nano

Evening glow

As it was too hot today for any activity (almost 35'C), I waited until sunset to hunt in the insects- & flower fields for some opportunities to capture.
And that's a struggle between high ISO and (steady) handheld photography.
The insects were too fast for me, so you have to do with these lovely flowers today.

As I mentioned recently, I had to recover all my photographic files from a crashed harddisk (during backup, so double damage). Handling file by file, I became aware of the enormous number unprocessed RAW files I still have, which deserve my attention. So, for some time it will have my priority to process these, above maybe meeting the daily deadline for a blipfoto. But don't worry, I will publish here, only a bit less frequently now and then.

I wish you all a lovely (and hopefully less hot) evenig!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.