Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

New shoes

And a bargain too. L wanted doodles but the man in the shop said her feet were the wrong shape. I used clever (always hard to outsmart a 3 year old) reverse psychology on her until she agreed these were cool. Took them to the till to find they were reduced to £9! Yippee.

Little L was fab during my boring meeting at the bank. With only Jessie and sultanas to keep her amused, I didn't hear a peep out of her until we left.

This time last year J was out of work so we didn't get the girls new uniform. With their limbs bursting out of their current pe kits I've jumped in and brought next years already. Just to avoid them selling out. Definitely cannot squeeze another year out of the current bits.

Last day of term today. Yippee! I bloody love the school hols. E came out of school like it was any other ordinary day. M came out in tears. Such a sensitive fiery little thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.