I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

A wee weed

I've been trying to get a decent photo of a lovely wee bee that has taken to the lettuce that has bolted in a window box, I purposely have not pulled it all out as the bees love it so I will stick with the eye sore for a wee while longer, however its not the bees day, because I was sitting enjoying the sunshine whilst contemplating will I put my wash out I spotted this wee fairy and that was the blip sorted for today. Boys have been to the sports Centre for a game of badminton followed by a swim, however both have come up the road snottering and sneezing due to the chlorine in the pool. I don't know what they add nowadays but it never affected me or my pals when I was wee, in the same way as they seem to suffer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.