NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

On holiday

First day all the children have been on holiday together, though it's been a bit of an anti climax as they have all finished at different times.

The kids have been 'chillin, two of them in a dark room in front of computer screens :-( My major achievement of the day was putting the hammock up! Despite having three boys on hand who have done Scouts - no one could remember what knot to use, so I had to research the internet.

Following my recent pronouncement Ben's chose to make (handmade) burgers for tea - which he did with panache adding a secret ingredient, mozzarella cheese, in the middle. Perhaps I should have blipped that?

However, these colours and the sunshine and the leaves make me feel happy and so summery - so I chose this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.