Miss Liz Creates

By MissLizCreates

Graduate school

It was a busy day today.

I put a deposit down on my apartment, then went here to test into a Thai class that offer.

Apparently I know more Thai than I thought and try do not have any classes for me. They said I tested into Thai 7 or Thai 8 but would need at least 5 students to open a class, and I'm the only one right now.

So it was time to discover plan B. the visa was a concern and I was hoping to get it through the school. But in my way home, I found another school/tutor where I can get a year visa by attending their school for one hour a week. Then I found another tutor/friend who I can study with on the side more in depth.

Looks like everything is falling into place. The next thing on my list is a motorbike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.