Behind you!

And that's what I am.....a day behind everyone else!

I seem to have lost a day in blip land. I will probably blip later again today to get back in sync!

Yesterday was spent around the house. Apart from walking Flynn.

We came across a lady in our local loch yesterday who was giving her dog some physio therapy. She was in the loch, trousers pulled up, and had the dogs lead under his arm pits holding him up and he was happily swimming away on the spot!
Flynn was bemused by this and walked round him in the water (Flynn doesn't do swimming!!) and basically teased and taunted the poor dog....just keeping his distance........the poor dog was desperately trying to swim over to Flynn.........but getting no where!!
I did have a little giggle to myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.