cracker

By cracker

Bath time!

After going to bed at 5.30 last night in all her clothes, Joti didn't wake up until midnight! I took off her jumper and put her in her sleeping bag, fed her then she went back to sleep until 4.30 then up at 6!

I got Kaz's car serviced today so Fleur followed me there then took me back to her house and I went for a 5km run. I then borrowed her car to drive home, did a bit of work then went into school for an hour then went back to Fleur's. it was her turn to look after Leo and Joti! We picked up the car just in time to get to school to pick up the kids!

Tracey and her three kids came over after school and we had spaghetti bolognaise for tea. The kids all played, had tea, had a bath, read their readers and went home!

Here is Joti in the bath which she loves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.