Bedruthen steps

Another lovely day today.

First thing a walk and swim with Nellie. In the afternoon the family went off to the pictures but I didn't fancy it so I went to one of my most favourite places on earth instead.....Bedruthen Steps.

For those of you who don't know it is a fantastic beach only accessible at low tide via hundreds of steep steps and with tremendous waves. It also has amazing rock formations and caves....hence the blip. I spent a very peaceful two hours there just walking....taking photos......sitting and thinking. Very restorative and good for the soul! It's my "feel good" place!

Cleaning and packing tomorrow.....boo hoo!

I couldn't decide from my many shots which one to put up as a blip so I have put a few more in the
Cornwall folder in my blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.