superrstine

By superrstine

On Top of the World

Vicky and I went to our third and final concert of the week at Jones Beach: Imagine Dragons. It was amazing; such a good time. Could you imagine having all of those people focused on you? I can't. I still just wanna be friends with those guys, they seem so awesome. I love all of the drums on stage and the positive feeling they give off in all of their songs. They're also so thankful for their fans and make sure to express it which is awesome. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. If you ever get the chance to listen or see them, do it.

In other news, a clothing company that I really like a shirt I bought from sent me a Facebook message last week because they knew I wanted more of their stuff and its hard to track it down to tell me that they were doing a mystery bag sale. That was awesome on its own that they thought to tell me. So I ordered $25 worth of mystery bags and had them sent to my house with no additional shipping or tax costs. I came home today to a box of shirts with a note inside that said, "we added a few extra shirts because you were our first customer. ?Thank you!" That was also awesome! So I got ten shirts that I love, love, love for $25. I really love this company. Check them out on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter: The Classic Los Angeles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.