CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Cute as a button....

Moira having her first golf lesson with Pop! This is my take on the word "Button" for the July Heartfreek Challenge. My wonderful husband is giving me a day off and taking care of Moira all day. He loves the game of golf and started out their day together in the yard with her first set of clubs. She loved every minute of his attention. He has a day of activities planned for the two of them. They just left to spend the morning at the hands on museum. I think he is planning on them going swimming in the pool and maybe a ride to the park. Moira loves her Pop and I know she will love every minute of their special day together. I am blessed to have a loving, thoughtful, caring husband that cares enough to think of giving me such a sweet gift of time.

Hope everyone has a fantastic Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.