MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Japanese Anemone & Bug

The JA are just starting to open up in the garden, some folks don't like it but me, well I love em even if they do seed everywhere.

Another lovely summer's day today & following a trip to see Denos about my new shoes in Oxford, we came back & moved all the furniture back into the lounge, got the telly set up etc & I am now looking forward to a couple of hours on the sofa ! I was also persuaded to put the door back on & so we are just about done in there now.

The forecast tomorrow is rain so I have cut the grass just to tidy it up.

Someone asked what I would be doing next - well I still have a coffee table to re-polish & now I have given the lounge door a treatment the others are looking pretty sick so I am going to try to get those done next week......well maybe !

Happy weekend everyone & lets hope we get that rain that the gardens here need !

Turning Japanese !



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.